spider walker

I have added another design to the Halloween Walk Series!  “Spider Walker” joins  “Walking Jack”, “Walking the Bat”, “Walking the Cat” and “Walking Zack” in the series.  Spider Walker  finishes at 112w x 81h.  I stitched the model on and am recommending  Anxious Alligator (don’t you just love that name?) Lugana  28ct. over two threads from Silkweaver Fabrics. DMC Thread and Kreinik braids recommended. Two black buttons are included that will vary from chart to chart as I use recycled embellishments in my designing. Available now on the website and coming soon to your local needlework shops.
www.carolynmanningdesigns.com

spiderwalk

a

It was fun to dive back into a whimsical design, and I need to get a few more figured out for upcoming holidays. I have a series of Lil Flakes that are in between sketch and charting that I hope to get out in early November.

web

Over the next few weeks I will be working on projects for Just Cross Stitch magazine and trying to get ahead of a few things with my own designing.

Leave a Reply

