rainy day kitty cats

Over the weekend I finished up another new release,  the April Whiskerkins Trio, “Rainy Day Kitty Cats”. Our kitties finish up at 137w x 81h. Recommended fabric, 28ct. hand dyed jobelan, African Daisy, from Wichelt Imports, stitched over two threads. DMC threads and Kreinik #4 braids for a little bling.

Available now on my website, http://www.carolynmanningdesigns.com  and coming soon to needlework shops as well.

rainycats

aw1

aw2

aw3

aw4

Today I am grateful for my kitties, Thor and Loki and all of the joy they’ve brought to my life since joining my family last September. I am grateful for the sunshine that is cutting through the gray today, and I am grateful for the freedom my art brings me.

Leave a Reply

