i love you kitties

Introducing the February Whiskerkins Trio, “I Love You Kitties” Finished stitch count 138w x 75h. Recommended fabric, Pink Dahlia hand dyed jobelan from Wichelt Imports, DMC threads and lots of Kreinik braid sparkle! Available on the website now and meowing their way to needlework shops soon!  www.carolynmanningdesigns.com

 

I also spent some time with my meditative stitching this morning, working with the snow dyed silks and the wool fibers.

 

ccbb

I am very excited about this piece.  Strangely enough, I had a dream about it, and when I got up this morning I fished all the supplies out of the sewing room and started to stitch.

Now it’s time to dig into the piece I’m doing for Just Cross Stitch! 

 

Leave a Reply

