apple

I’m pretty excited to have finished up the third design for the month of July!  Introducing Apple, the August installment to the Whiskerkins Collection. One more month, and the year will be complete!

Apple finished  at a stitch count of 51w x 74h. I am recommending   desert stone hand dyed jobelan from Wichelt Imports. DMC threads.

http://www.carolynmanningdesigns.com

apple

a

b

c

Today I am grateful for coffee. Lots of it. I am grateful for hearing from friends that I hadn’t heard from in awhile and knowing that they are all okay, and I am grateful for all the new ideas rattling around in my head even if I am a little overwhelmed by it all.

2 thoughts on “apple

Leave a Reply

