the garden trellis

I finished the model for the newest design in my Garden Sampler Collection,  The Garden Trellis.  This design uses the variegated cotton threads from Valdani. ( I heart Valdani!) Just three colors, although it might look like a dozen. 

trellis

The pattern for this design is available now on my website, and will be making its way to the distributors this week and off to your local needlework shops.

Carolyn Manning Designs

up

Today I am grateful for a large and lovely block of time to relax with stitching in hand, both my cross stitch designing and my meditative piece. I am grateful for a fabulous chai latte dirtied up with a wicked shot of espresso, and I am grateful for cheesy B movies on ScyFy.

Leave a Reply

