Sunshine

I found myself very ambitious today, and surprised myself when I finished the model for the June Whiskerkins far ahead of schedule.  This makes four new releases this month and I’m thinking I might even get one more finished, or at least get a very good jump on June’s designing.

sunshine

Sunshine’s finished stitch count 47w x 74h. Recommended fabric off white 14ct. adia.

Recommended fibers DMC floss and Kreinik #4 braid. Seed bead for eye included!

007

bb

cc

Pattern for Sunshine is available now on my website and coming soon to local needlework shops.

Carolyn Manning Designs

Leave a Reply

