The Garden Path

Today I finished the next design in my Garden Collection, The Garden Path.  I had this visual in my head of a garden maze, an overhead map and what those paths would look like from up above.

I recently ordered cotton threads from Valdani to work with, and selected Riviera Olive aida from Wichelt Imports for the design. I am in love with the colors.

path

The finished stitch count for the piece is 118w x 118h, 8 3/8″ x  3/8″ on 14ct. fabric.

11

13

14

025

This new pattern and all of my other designs available at

Carolyn Manning Designs

Leave a Reply

